REAL ESTATE

MORTGAGE

RealPro Group, Inc. Realtors - When Excellence Matters  

                                                   

Mailing Address:

RealPro Group, Inc.

PO Box 161679

Miami, Florida 33116-1679

305 598-9557 or 786 787-6003

Fax 786 787-1103

Joe A. Ardolino

 305  710-0119

joe@realprogroup.com

 

Beth Todd Hermelee

305 479-6717

beth@realprogroup.com

Web


Barbara L. Avhad

305 299-5445

barbara@realprogroup.com

Web

 

Giselle Breto

305 283-9198

giselle@realprogroup.com

Web

Alina M. Allen

786 219-5430

alina@realprogroup.com

 

 

Steve M. Allen 

786 258-1961 steve@realprogroup.com

Web

 

E-Mail:  sales@realprogroup.com

Web:  http://www.realprogroup.com

© 2003 2010 RealPro Group, Inc.